• General Chair
    Martin Palkovic, VŠB-TUO
  • Program Chair
    David Kaeli, Northeastern University
  • Workshops & Tutorials Chair
    Diana Göhringer, RUB
  • Poster & Exhibition Chair
    Koen De Bosschere, UGent
  • Industrial Session Chair
    Daniel Gracia Pérez, Thales
  • Web and Registrations Chair
    Eneko Illarramendi, UGent
  • Sponsor Chair
    Albert Cohen, Inria
  • Finance Chair
    Vicky Wandels, UGent
  • Local Organising Committee
    Karina Pešatová, VŠB-TUO

© 2004-2015 HiPEAC
The HiPEAC project has received funding from the European Union Seventh Framework Programme (FP7-ICT) under grant agreement number 287759.